This is really happening. 

  
Well friends, life never ceases to amaze me. 

Just 2 weeks ago I was almost in tears talking to my mom telling her how stuck I was feeling in life. I have a GREAT job, amazing family, and the BEST of friends. I’m busy (like super busy most of the time) and I truly love my life. But. (you had to know there was a ‘but’ coming) I’m bored. I could be surrounded by my favorite people and still be bored. 

 
So, I figured “what the hell”, got on my phone and started looking for jobs in Nashville. Fast forward to the present moment and I am currently laying on my bed looking at all the clothes I will be packing up in the next few weeks to start this crazy new adventure! 

 
I’M MOVING TO NASHVILLE.

 
Yup. You read that right. I’m taking a shot in the dark at this crazy dream of mine and packing up all my things to move halfway across the country. By myself. I’ve never been so excited and completely terrified at the same time. I have seen God’s hand over so much of the last few weeks though that I know He’s got this all figured out already. 

 
So. There it is. Starting the next chapter. Getting ready to begin my newest adventure in this crazy life. Here goes nothin! 

✌🏼️✋🏼

Leave a Reply

